Principal Investigators



Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
Stochastic Hydrology
efi@tc.umn.edu
University of Minnesota


Gillian H Roehrig
STEM Education
roehr013@umn.edu
University of Minnesota


Gary Parker
Fluvial Geomorphology, Morphodynamics
parkerg@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Sergey Rabotyagov
Environmental Economics
rabotyag@u.washington.edu
University of Washington



Jacques C Finlay
Aquatic Ecology
jfinlay@umn.edu
University of Minnesota


Patrick Belmont
Geomorphology, Sediment Fingerprinting
patrick.belmont@usu.edu
Utah State University


Praveen Kumar
Ecohydrology, Sediment Transport
kumar1@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign



Karen B Gran
Geology, Geomorphology
kgran@d.umn.edu
University of Minnesota


Peter R Wilcock
Fluvial Geomorphology, Sediment Transport
wilcock@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University


Catherine L Kling
Environmental Economics
ckling@iastate.edu
Iowa State University


map