Students and Researchers

Name Advisor Email Institiution Position
Brent Dalzell N/A bdalzell@umn.edu University of Minnesota Research Associate
Collin Bode N/A collin@berkeley.edu University of California at Berkeley Research Associate
Amy Hansen Foufoula hanse782@umn.edu University of Minnesota Postdoctoral Research Associate
Anthony Longjas Foufoula alongjas@umn.edu University of Minnesota Postdoctoral Research Associate
Arvind Singh Foufoula sing0336@umn.edu University of Minnesota Postdoctoral Research Associate
Alejandro Tejedor Foufoula atejedor@umn.edu University of Minnesota Postdoctoral Research Associate
Christy Dolph Finlay dolph008@umn.edu University of Minnesota Postdoctoral Research Associate
Esther Eke Wilcock Johns Hopkins University Postdoctoral Research Associate
Yongjie Ji Kling yongjiej@iastate.edu Iowa State University Postdoctoral Research Associate
Venkatraman Srinivasan Kumar vsriniv3@illinois.edu University of Illinois Postdoctoral Research Associate
Jonathan Czuba Foufoula czuba004@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Mohammad Danesh-Yazdi Foufoula dane0049@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Jon Schwenk Foufoula schwe387@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Zeinab Takbiri Foufoula takbi001@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Evelyn Boardman Finlay board054@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Sarah Winikoff Finlay wini0019@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Martin Bevis Gran bevi0018@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Graduate Student
Nathaniel Mitchell Gran mitc0388@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Graduate Student
Ian Treat Gran treat025@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Graduate Student
Anna Baker Finlay and Gran bake0871@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graudate Student
Courtney Targos Gran targo004@d.umn.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Graduate Student
Virginia Batts Gran batts008@umn.edu University of Minnesota Duluth Graduate Student
Senenge Andzenge Roehrig andze001@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Devarati Bhattacharya Roehrig devarati@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Engin Karahan Roehrig karahan@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Justin McFadden Roehrig mcfad062@umn.edu University of Minnesota Graduate Student
Sara Kelly Belmont sara.kelly@aggiemail.usu.edu Utah State University Graduate Student
Karthik Kumarasamy Belmont karthik.k@aggiemail.usu.edu Utah State University Graduate Student
Elijah Portugal Belmont Utah State University Graduate Student
Keelin Schaffrath Belmont keelin@aggiemail.usu.edu Utah State University Graduate Student
Harpreet Kaur Kumar kaur6@illinois.edu University of Illinois Graduate Student
Allison Goodwell Kumar goodwel2@illinois.edu University of Illinois Graduate Student
Phong Le Kumar phongle1@illinois.edu University of Illinois Graduate Student
Kensuke Naito Parker knaito2@illinois.edu University of Illinois Graduate Student
Se Jong Cho Wilcock sejong@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University Graduate Student
Katie Kemmit Finlay kemmi015@umn.edu University of Minnesota Undergraduate Student
Tim Beach Belmont Utah State University Undergraduate Student
Adam Fisher Belmont Utah State University Undergraduate Student